7 Chakra Bead Bracelet – 10 Styles Available


Balance and replenish your Chakras all day long!

The Sanskrit word Chakra translates to wheel and refers to our wheels of energy. Prana moves inside of you spinning, rotating and flowing through your Chakra centers. We all have 7 main Chakra centers of energy moving within our bodies, these Chakra centers start at the bottom of our spine and finish just above the head. Each Chakra has its own vibrational energy that’s resembled by its own unique color.

In our daily lives, we can often feel drained and out of energy so it is important to keep our chakras in balance for a full and blissful life. This is often done by laying down and placing the appropriate colored crystal on the body in the corresponding chakra place or wearing crystals that correspond to each chakra.

These stunning bracelets include 7 stones that each have unique properties and connect with the 7 main chakras. The main body of the bracelets are created with balancing and grounding stones to help protect your energies as your charkas are opened.


  • Handmade 7 Chakra Bead Bracelet available in 10 Styles
  • Limited Edition and not available in stores!
  • Size: Approx 19cm
  • 100% Satisfaction Guarantee & Free Worldwide Shipping

Please Note: Each crystal is produced from a different stone and this means that some slight color variations may occur between each piece. Like us humans, they are imperfect in their perfect nature.

Over 50% Off For Today Only!

Get This Amazing 7 Chakra Bead Bracelet Today!


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7 Chakra Bead Bracelet – 10 Styles Available”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.